Stage 1       Stage 2      
  Faro to Lisboa (July 22 - July 29)   Lisboa to Porto (July 29 - Aug 5)  
  Francois Baumard francois_baumard@goodyear.com   Bengt Welin   bwelin@hotmail.com  
  Christine Pianon francois_baumard@goodyear.com   Joachim Olsson jool04@handelsbanken.se  
  Peter Degerstedt peter@crossfire.lu   Jesper Persson   j.persson@eif.org  
  Miguel              
  Bengt Welin   bwelin@hotmail.com            
         
         
  Stage 3       Stage 4      
  Porto - La Coruna (Aug 5 - Aug 12)   La Coruna - Port Louis (Aug 12 - Aug 19)  
  Sami Liiten   mikael.sami-liiten@clearstream.com   Sami Liiten   mikael.sami-liiten@clearstream.com  
  Tommi Kunnari Tomi.Kunnari@curia.europa.eu   Tommi Kunnari   Tomi.Kunnari@curia.europa.eu  
  Bernice Kunnari     Timmo Lindberg Timo.LINDBERG@ec.europa.eu  
  Joachim Olsson jool04@handelsbanken.se          
  Jesper Persson j.persson@eif.org            
  Timmo Lindberg Timo.LINDBERG@ec.europa.eu      
         
         
  Stage 5       Stage 6      
  Port Louis - Le Havre (Aug 19 - Aug 26)   Le Havre - Dunquerque (Aug 26 - Sep 02)  
  Kristian Henningson hoskeblaffan@hotmail.com   Marc Augier   marc.augier@sgcib.com   
  Robert Montealbano     Olof Dandanell   olda13@hotmail.com  
                 
                 
                     
         
  Text Box: As you all can see things are finally moving. I also would appreciate to get some updates about your arrival and departure times, that way I can better plan how to get you to the boat!
A more detailed plan for each stage will be posted shortly. 
Also notice that on Stage 3 it will be a bit crowded in the boat I hope we can live with this or we send someone to stay in a cheap hotel room! There are 8 beds in the boat if we make place in the salon and Timo only join us on the 9'th.
Feel free to write anything on the blog, especially if you find cheap plane tickets that can be of interest to others.
When it's time for crew change I really recommend people to come down on Friday evening or Saturday and stay in a hotel or in the salon, Saturday evening could be fun.